Your China consultancy in Berlin

SILREAL is a management consultancy specializing on China in Berlin. With a wide range of services, important specialist knowledge and contacts in the German and Chinese economies, we are happy to advise you in order to enable your company to grow in China. The focus of our China consultation in Berlin is on your individual needs, with which we accompany you from start to finish. With new ideas we develop efficient strategies for the implementation of sustainable solutions.

China is our specialty. With our expertise in everything to do with Chinese culture and economy, as well as with a qualitative network, we position ourselves as the ideal intermediary between German companies and the Middle Kingdom. Through our holistic consulting approach from planning to implementation of the strategy, we achieve measurable added value for our customers in their China business.

 

China healthcare market

 

The focus of our China-based consulting in Berlin is on the Chinese health market. Due to rapid developments on site, this offers numerous growth opportunities, especially for German companies.

Thanks to our profound understanding of the healthcare industry, we support companies to optimally exploit market potential. We help companies to identify opportunities and risks in the Chinese market and to use them properly for themselves.

In doing so, we basically concentrate on strategic alignment, optimal matchmaking and improved business developments.

 

Our office

Our office is located directly on Gendarmenmarkt in Berlin-Mitte. As the capital and its proximity to political decision-makers, Berlin offers the ideal location for our advice on China-specific topics.

 

BERLIN SPEAKER

In addition to providing advice, Managing Director Chenchao Liu is also a keynote speaker in demand across Europe. With exciting and informative lectures about China, he particularly captivates the audience in Berlin and critically discusses what Germany can learn from China and from local developments. Here, too, the focus is on the Chinese healthcare industry and issues relating to digitization.

At your request, we are happy! We are happy to take time for you and get in touch with you as soon as possible.

 

CONTACT

© COPYRIGHT SILREAL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Ihre China-Beratung in Berlin

SILREAL ist eine auf China spezialisierte Unternehmensberatung in Berlin. Mit einem breiten Spektrum an Dienstleistungen, wichtigen Fachkenntnissen und Kontakten in die deutsche und chinesische Wirtschaft beraten wir Sie gerne, um das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens in China zu ermöglichen. Der Fokus unserer China-Beratung in Berlin liegt auf Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen, bei denen wir Sie von Anfang bis Ende begleiten. Mit neuen Ideen erarbeiten wir effiziente Strategien für die Umsetzung von nachhaltigen Lösungen.

China stellt unser Spezialgebiet dar. Mit unserer Expertise rund um die chinesische Kultur und Wirtschaft sowie mit einem qualitativen Netzwerk positionieren wir uns als idealer Vermittler zwischen deutschen Unternehmen und dem Land der Mitte. Durch unsen gesamtheitlicher Beratungsansatz von der Planung bis zur Implementierung der Strategie erreichen wir einen messbaren Mehrwert für unsere Kunden bei ihren China Geschäften.

Gesundheitsmarkt China

Der Schwerpunkt unser China basierten Beratung in Berlin liegt auf dem chinesischem Gesundheitsmarkt. Dieser bietet aufgrund von rasanten Entwicklungen vor Ort insbesondere für deutsche Firmen zahlreiche Wachstumsmöglichkeiten.

 

Durch unser tiefgreifendes Branchenverständnis in der Gesundheitswirtschaft unterstützen wir Unternehmen Marktpotenziale optimal auszuschöpfen. Wir helfen Firmen dabei Chancen und Risiken im chinesischen Markt zu identifizieren und sie richtig für sich zu nutzen.

 

Dabei konzentrieren wir uns grundsätzlich auf die strategische Ausrichtung, das optimale Matchmaking und eine verbesserte Geschäftsentwicklungen.

Unser Büro

Unser Büro befindet sich direkt am Gendarmenmarkt in Berlin-Mitte. Als Hauptstadt und durch die Nähe zu politischen Entscheidungsträgern bietet Berlin den idealen Standort für unsere Beratung zu China spezifischen Themen.

BERLIN SPEAKER

Neben der Beratung ist Geschäftsführer Chenchao Liu auch ein europaweit gefragter Keynote Speaker. Mit spannenden und informativen Vorträgen über China fesselt er insbesondere das Publikum in Berlin und diskutiert kritisch, was Deutschland gegebenenfalls von China und von den Entwicklungen vor Ort lernen kann. Schwerpunkte beziehen sich auch hier auf die chinesische Gesundheitsbranche und Themen bezüglich der Digitalisierung.

Auf Ihre Anfrage freuen wir uns! Gerne nehmen wir uns Zeit für Sie und setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

KONTAKT

© COPYRIGHT SILREAL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.