Keynote Speaker

Topics - China and the Future

Keynote Speaker Chenchao Liu offers exciting lectures about China and the healthcare sector. Possible topics for keynotes include the following areas. Contact us for more information.  

The primary objective in China is to transform itself into a sustainable and innovative service society and to position itself as an economic power in markets around the world. To achieve these goals, the following strategies of the Chinese government are highly relevant for German companies.

Keynote Speaker: Made in China 2025

KEYNOTE: Made in China 2025

By 2025, China aims to create leading companies in ten key technologies. According to the strategy, the share of Chinese manufacturers of "core components and important materials" in ten key sectors on the domestic market is to be increased to 70 percent. With investments in the billions, China wants to become a high-tech producer. This includes market leadership in areas on which the growth of many industrialized countries is now based: e.g. information technology, robotics, aerospace, alternative drive vehicles, autonomous driving and medical technology. In order to convert domestic industrial production, China is interested in German cutting-edge technology. Corresponding Chinese investments in Germany have increased significantly in recent years.

KEYNOTE: Digitalization in healthcare

The health care system in the Middle Kingdom is currently experiencing an epochal turning point due to the enormous speed of digitalization and amendments to numerous legislations and ordinances. However, China has to face various challenges. Hospitals are congested and the doctors' workload is exceptionally high. There are only about 1.5 doctors per 1,000 people. The utilization of the health system became particularly evident during the Corona crisis. However, it also showed us that China can already quickly expand innovative applications in the areas of telemedicine, big data and AI across the board. By 2030, the Chinese government has set itself the goal of achieving the leading position in AI.

Keynote: Digitalisierung Gesundheitswesen
Keynote Speaker über Healthy China 2030

KEYNOTE: Healthy China 2030

Digitalization in healthcare is an essential part of the "Healthy China 2030" initiative adopted in October 2016. It is aiming to fundamentally modernize the Chinese healthcare system by 2030 and to achieve the standards of industrialized countries. The nationwide reforms aim to establish public health insurance systems as well as to increase healthcare efficiency and cost transparency. Germany is often considered as a role model when it comes to improving public healthcare.

​KEYNOTE: Belt and Road Initiative

The "New Silk Road" initiative launched by China's President Xi Jinping in 2013 aims to further expand China's trade network in the future. It is a large-scale Chinese economic, geopolitical and diplomatic initiative from which German companies can benefit with their know-how and international experience. The Eurasian region, through which the new Silk Road runs, comprises 65 countries with around 60 percent of the world's population and 30 percent of global GDP. According to China, around 70 countries currently support the initiative. Over 50 countries have signed cooperation agreements. The business opportunities are many and varied, but success will depend on a well thought-out cooperation strategy. This lays the foundation for optimal positioning vis-à-vis partners and competitors alike, and ultimately enables you to achieve your goals with rigour. Use Chenchao's many years of experience to your advantage - so that your company can achieve measurable success in China.

Keynote Speaker über Belt and Road Initiative

KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Keynote Themen - China und die Zukunft

Als Keynote Speaker präsentiert China Experte Chenchao Liu spannende Fachvorträge über aktuelle Entwicklungen im chinesischen Gesundheitsmarkt. Mögliche Themen der Keynotes werden im Folgenden aufgeführt:  

Übergeordnete Ziele in China sind die Umstrukturierung hin zu einer nachhaltigen und innovativen Dienstleistungsgesellschaft sowie die Positionierung als Wirtschaftsmacht auf Märkten weltweit. Zur Erreichung dieser Ziele gibt es folgende Strategien der chinesischen Regierung, die eine hohe Relevanz für deutsche Unternehmen besitzen.

Bis 2025 will China in zehn Schlüsseltechnologien weltweit führende Unternehmen hervorbringen. Gemäß der Strategie soll der Anteil chinesischer Hersteller von „Kernkomponenten und wichtigen Werkstoffen“ in zehn Schlüsselsektoren auf dem einheimischen Markt auf 70 Prozent erhöht werden. Mit Investitionen in Milliardenhöhe will China zu einem Hightech-Produzenten werden. Das schließt die Marktführerschaft in Bereichen ein, auf denen heute das Wachstum vieler Industrieländer beruht: z.B. Informationstechnologie, Robotik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Kfz mit alternativem Antrieb, autonomes Fahren und Medizintechnik. Zur Umstellung der heimischen Industrieproduktion ist China an deutscher Spitzentechnologie interessiert. Entsprechende chinesische Investitionen in Deutschland nahmen in den letzten Jahren deutlich zu.

KEYNOTE SPEAKER: Made in China 2025

 

Das Gesundheitswesen im Reich der Mitte erlebt gerade eine epochale Zäsur durch die enorme Geschwindigkeit der Digitalisierung und Novellierung zahlreicher Gesetzgebungen und Verordnungen. China muss jedoch diversen Herausforderungen trotzen. Krankenhäuser sind überlastet, und die Arbeitsbelastung der Ärzte ist außergewöhnlich hoch. Es gibt nur etwa 1,5 Ärzte pro 1.000 Personen. Die Auslastung des Gesundheitssystems wurde während der Corona-Krise besonders deutlich. Jedoch zeigte sie uns auch, dass China bereits jetzt schon innovative Anwendungen in den Bereichen Telemedizin, Big Data und KI rasch flächendeckend ausweiten kann. Bis 2030 hat sich die chinesische Regierung als Ziel gesetzt, die führende Position in KI zu erreichen. 

KEYNOTE: Digitalisierung im Gesundheitswesen 

Die Digitalisierung im Gesundheitswesen ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der im Oktober 2016 verabschiedeten Initiative "Healthy China 2030". Diese arbeitet darauf hin, bis zum Jahr 2030 einen Gesundheitsstandard zu erreichen, der auf dem Niveau der Industrieländer liegt. Reformen konzentrieren sich auf die Einrichtung öffentlicher Krankenversicherungssysteme und die Verbesserung der staatlichen Gesundheitsversorgung. Deutschland dient dabei oft als Vorbild.

KEYNOTE SPEAKER: Healthy China 2030

Die 2013 von Chinas Staatspräsident Xi Jinping ins Leben gerufene Initiative „Neue Seidenstraße“ hat zum Ziel, das Handelsnetzwerk Chinas zukünftig noch weiter auszubauen. Es ist eine groß angelegte wirtschaftliche, geopolitische und diplomatische Initiative Chinas, von der deutsche Unternehmen mit ihrem Know-how und ihrer internationalen Erfahrung profitieren können. Die eurasische Region, durch die sich die neue Seidenstraße zieht, umfasst 65 Länder mit rund 60 Prozent der Weltbevölkerung und 30 Prozent des globalen BIP. Nach chinesischen Angaben unterstützen aktuell rund 70 Länder die Initiative. Über 50 Länder haben Kooperationsvereinbarungen unterzeichnet. Die Geschäftsmöglichkeiten sind vielfältig, doch Erfolg wird hierbei von einer wohldurchdachten Kooperationsstrategie bestimmt. Diese legt den Grundstein für eine optimale Positionierung gegenüber Partnern als auch Wettbewerbern, und befähigt Sie letztendlich zur stringenten Umsetzung Ihrer Ziele. Nutzen Sie die langjährige Erfahrung von Chenchao zu Ihrem Vorteil – damit Ihr Unternehmen messbare Erfolge im Land der Mitte verzeichnen kann.

KEYNOTE: Belt and Road Initiative

© COPYRIGHT SILREAL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.