2019-07-18 Chenchao Liu Keynote CMS Conn
silreal-china-great-wall.jpg
pic silreal website 2
leon-liu-559456-unsplash (1).jpg

China Experts in

Healthcare

How can your enterprise benefit from developments in China?

SILREAL offers a wide range of consulting services with the ultimate goal of supporting European companies expand in  Chinese markets and vice-versa. Working with our clients from start to finish, we help develop new ideas, define effective strategies and implement sustainable solutions.

SILREAL leverages its profound cultural and economic expertise with its extensive network of top decision-makers in China to create a business-friendly bridge from Europe to the Middle Kingdom. A holistic consulting approach guides our work from planning to implementation, resulting in measurable success for our clients in their international business.

Contact us to learn more.

SERVICES

CONSULTING

Helping companies benefit from China's vast potential is our expertise. We combine our comprehensive understanding of the healthcare industry with functional excellence in strategy, business development, and partnership building.

Our core competencies are: 

Strategy

Our strategy consulting is built on individualized strategic planning, effective communication with relevant political and economic entities and goal-oriented project implementation.

Business development

Our key competences lie in the recognition of market dynamics, a profound cultural understanding of China & Europe as well as an early recognition and optimal utilization of economic, political, and cultural trends. 

Partnership building

Our network is uniquely extensive and deeply embedded into our business. From strategic alliances to investors and key political figures, we provide you with the right contacts to successfully develop your business in the Middle Kingdom. 

Do you want to inspire your audience for China and create a perfect combination of entertainment and knowledge for your event? With Chenchao Liu as keynote speaker, you will gain exciting, informative and entertaining insights into topics related to the Middle Kingdom.

His lecture topics include:

 

  • How can your enterprise benefit from China's developments?

  • What can Europe learn from China, and vice-versa?

  • What lessons can we learn from the coronavirus crisis? Insights into the Sino-European relationship.

  • What can Germany and China learn from each other in the digital age?

SEMINARS & COACHING

China is a "high-context" culture: only those with a nuanced understanding of the norms and customs can succeed in the Chinese market. SILREAL offers individually designed seminars and coaching on the following topics: ​

  • Preparation for business trips to China for executives 

  • Situational understanding of the Chinese economic culture 

  • Successful negotiations with Chinese partners 

Feel welcome to contact us

 

REFERENCES

We Are

MOVERS & SHAKERS

health ministry germany
handelsblatt china healthcare
AXA
download (10)_edited.png
bayer
Fraunhofer Logo.PNG

ABOUT US

Chenchao Liu

CEO

Chenchao Liu, born in China, has lived in Germany since 2002. He studied chemistry at the TU Munich and conducted research at the Max Planck Institute and the ETH Zurich. Mr. Liu is the founder & managing director of SILREAL. As Global Shaper of the World Economic Forum, Mr. Liu is regularly invited as a speaker to institutions such as the German Federal Foreign Office, the Federation of German Industries, the Foundation of German Industry and the Max Planck Society as an expert on China. Mr. Liu is also the author of various publications and has been interviewed by Handelsblatt, Neue Zürcher Zeitung and New York Times.

 

CONTACT

We look forward to your request! We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

annie-spratt-486512-unsplash.jpg
 

© COPYRIGHT SILREAL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

2019-07-18 Chenchao Liu Keynote CMS Conn
silreal-china-great-wall.jpg
pic silreal website 2
leon-liu-559456-unsplash (1).jpg

China-Experten im

Gesundheitswesen

Wie profitiert man von Entwicklungen Chinas?

SILREAL bietet Ihnen ein breites Spektrum von Beratungsdienstleistungen mit den entscheidenden Expertisen und Fachkenntnissen, um das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens in China zu unterstützen. Wir arbeiten mit unseren Kunden von Anfang bis Ende zusammen und konzentrieren uns auf ihre Bedürfnisse. Dabei entwickeln wir neue Ideen, definieren effektive Strategien und setzen nachhaltige Lösungen mit ihnen um.

 

China ist unser Spezialgebiet. Mit einem tiefgründigen kulturellen und wirtschaftlichen Wissen ermöglichen wir eine reziproke Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe. Unser weit verzweigtes Netzwerk von Top-Entscheidern aus der chinesischen Wirtschaft und Politik positioniert uns als geschäftsfördernde Brücke für deutsche Unternehmen zum Land der Mitte. Mit einem ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatz von der Planung bis zur Implementierung erzielen wir unseren Mehrwert für unsere Kunden stets mit messbaren Erfolgen in ihren China-Geschäften.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

UNTERNEHMENSBERATUNG

SILREAL ist eine spezialisierte Unternehmensberatung für das Management mit Fokus auf China. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen bei Markteintritten und Expansionen in China – in partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit.
Marktpotenzial in China optimal abschöpfen – das ist unsere Expertise. Wir bündeln unser umfassendes Branchenverständnis über die Gesundheitswirtschaft mit funktionaler Exzellenz in Strategie, Geschäftsentwicklung sowie Matchmaking.
Unsere Kernkompetenzen im Fokus: 


1. Strategie
Eine individualisierte strategische Planung, die Herstellung von Partnerschaften zu relevanten politischen und wirtschaftlichen Entitäten sowie eine zielorientierte Implementierung stehen im Mittelpunkt.


2. Geschäftsentwicklung
Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im chinesischen Markt führen wir Ihr Geschäft zum Erfolg. Unsere Schlüsselkompetenzen bilden hierbei das Erkennen von Marktdynamiken, ein tiefgründiges kulturelles Hintergrundverständnis, sowie ein frühes Erkennen und optimales Ausnutzen von wirtschaftlichen, politischen und kulturellen Trends. 


3. Matchmaking
Unser Netzwerk ist einzigartig. Von strategischen Allianzen über Investoren zu politischen Schlüsselfiguren vermitteln wir Ihnen die richtigen Kontakte zum richtigen Zeitpunkt – für Ihren nachhaltigen Erfolg im Land der Mitte.

Sie wollen Ihr Publikum für das Thema China begeistern und für Ihre Veranstaltung eine perfekte Kombination aus Unterhaltung und Wissen schaffen? Mit Chenchao Liu als Keynote Speaker erhalten Sie spannende, informative und gleichzeitig unterhaltsame Einblicke in Themen rund um das Land der Mitte. Zu seinen Vortragsthemen gehören beispielsweise: 

 

  • Wie profitiert man von Entwicklungen in China?

  • Was kann Deutschland von China kopieren?

  • China gewinnt! Wie kann der deutsche Mittelstand profitieren?

  • Welche Lehren können wir aus der Corona-Krise ziehen? Einblicke in die sino-europäische Beziehung.

  • Was können Deutschland und China in Zeiten der Digitalisierung voneinander lernen?

SEMINARE & COACHING

China ist eine „High-Kontext“ Kultur – erfolgreich im chinesischen Markt kann daher nur jener sein, der ein ausgeprägtes Verständnis über die wichtigsten kulturellen Faktoren besitzt. SILREAL bietet individuell konzipierte Seminare und Coachings zu folgenden Themen: 

  1. Vorbereitung auf Aufenthalte in China für Führungskräfte 

  2. Situatives Verständnis der chinesischen Wirtschaftskultur 

  3. Erfolgreiches Verhandeln mit chinesischen Partnern 

 

Sprechen Sie uns an.

 

REFERENZEN

We Are

MOVERS & SHAKERS

health ministry germany
handelsblatt china healthcare
AXA
download (10)_edited.png
bayer
Fraunhofer Logo.PNG

ÜBER UNS

Chenchao Liu

Geschäftsführer

Chenchao Liu - geboren in China, lebt seit 2002 in Deutschland - ist der Geschäftsführer von SILREAL. Chenchao Liu hat einen Abschluss in Chemie von der TU München und forschte unter anderem am Max-Planck-Institut sowie an der ETH Zürich. Als anerkannter Experte beim Weltwirtschaftsforum wird Herr Liu regelmäßig als Redner vom Auswärtigen Amt, dem Bundesverband der Deutschen Industrie, der Stiftung der Deutschen Wirtschaft sowie der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft als China-Experte eingeladen. Ferner ist Herr Liu Autor verschiedener Fachpublikationen und Interviews mit ihm sind u.a. im Handelsblatt, der Neuen Zürcher Zeitung sowie der New York Times erschienen. Als Keynote Speaker ist Chenchao Liu europaweit gefragt.

 

KONTAKT

Auf Ihre Anfrage freuen wir uns! Gerne nehmen wir uns Zeit für Sie und setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

annie-spratt-486512-unsplash.jpg
 

© COPYRIGHT SILREAL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.